Uni Search
Course Search
Course Quiz

What qualifications are accepted by universities?

FAQs / What qualifications are accepted by universities?

There is a range of qualifications that are accepted by universities; A/S and A levels, BTec’s, Diploma’s, Baccalaureates, Key Skills, Principal Subjects, Certificates, City and Guilds and more. To view all qualifications that are accepted click the link below. Although it’s important to mention, some universities may not take all qualifications, so make sure you research the universities requirements. The UCAS points calculator will transfer your grades/qualifications into UCAS points.

If you wish to view what qualifications universities accept, click here:

If you wish to view advice and information on understanding UCAS points, click here:

If you wish to compare universities, click here:

23 Students that visited this frequently asked question found it useful.
Did you find this questions useful? If so, click yes I did, show some love and help other students.

Most Popular Student Advice Articles

Student advice articles you may like