BPP University FAQs

Does BPP University enter into Clearing?

Yes. BPP University usually enters into Clearing.

Where is BPP University's head office?

BPP University's head office is: BPP House, Aldine Place, 142-144 Uxbridge Road, London, W12 8AA

Who is the chancellor of BPP University?

Christopher Holmes, Baron Holmes of Richmond, MBE is the chancellor of BPP University. Tim Stuart is the university's vice-chancellor.

What does the BPP in BPP University stand for?

BPP University is named after the three founders of the university. Alan Brierley, Richard Price and Charles Prior.

How many campuses does BPP University have?

BPP University has several campuses around the UK.

The university has six around London, which are:

  • London City
  • Holborn
  • King’s Cross
  • Portsoken Street
  • Shepherd’s Bush
  • Waterloo

There are six in the Midlands and the North, which can be found in:

  • Birmingham
  • Doncaster
  • Leeds
  • Manchester
  • Newcastle
  • Nottingham

There are five more in the South East and the South West, which are in:

  • Bristol
  • Cambridge
  • Milton Keynes
  • Reading
  • Southampton

There is also a campus on Guernsey and Jersey.

Recommended Uni's